Spellbound "After Sunset"

SRCD-25 ©2021 [Sunyata Publishing/BMI]

1) My One And Only (4:08) featuring Anna Moore (Vocals)

2) Feelin' So Alive (4:00) featuring Anna Moore (Vocals)

3) Heaven Must Be Like This (4:41)

4) When Skies Were Blue (3:29) featuring Jenny G. (Vocals)

5) Enmigo (6:21) featuring Scott Martin (Saxes) and Stan Martin (Trumpet)

6) Pride Aside (3:28) featuring Scott Martin (Saxes)

7) Northern Star (4:07) featuring Scott Martin (Saxes)

8) Something About Hollywood (3:58)

9) I Work Alone (4:23) featuring Candi Sosa (Lead Vocal) and Scott Martin (Saxes)

10) Miracle Man (2:53) featuring Blewfoot (Drums) and Candi Sosa (Backing Vocals & Percussion)

11) One End To The Other (4:24)

Produced and Mixed By Paul 'Pablo' Thomas and Bobby Moon

All Songs Written and Arranged By Bobby Moon and Paul 'Pablo' Thomas (Copyright 2021 Sunyata Publishing (BMI) Except Heaven Must Be Like This Written By Clarence Satchell, James L. Williams, Leroy Bonner, Marshall Jones, Marvin Pierce, Marvin R. Pierce, and Ralph Middlebrooks (Copyright BMG Rights Management, Warner Chappell)


Bobby:  Lead & Backing Vocals, Bass, Piano, Keyboards, Drum Programming & Percussion

Pablo: Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Percussion & Vocals


Scott Martin: Horn Arrangements & Saxes on "Pride Aside" / "Enmigo" / "Northen Star" & "I Work Alone"

Stan Martin: Trumpet on "Enmigo"

Blewfoot: Drums on "Miracle Man"

Candi Sosa: Lead Vocal on "I Work Alone" & Backing Vocals & Percussion on "Miracle Man"

Jenny G: Vocals on "When Skies Were Blue"

Anna Moore: Vocals on "My One And Only" & "Feelin' So Alive"

Recorded & Mixed @ Tripsville Studio (Los Angeles, CA.)

Mastering: Tom Nunes @ Atomic

Photos: Hector Puig

Graphics & Design: Danica Bautista

Album Song Order by Analog Al (WAYO/FM RADIO)

Inner Album Pics of Pablo & Bobby Moon